top of page

Maddison's Newborn Gallery


Ohhh baby Maddison, I knew about him even before his parents did since they gave me the honor of doing a gender reveal for them during their wedding reception! I gave each of his mommies a little tube full of blue confetti and when they pumped their fists everyone who was there for their already so special day got to see it made even more so. Interested in the Gallegos's story? They are featured on my blog in a couple of places; their first ever session with me was a Mommy & Me anniversary giveaway which wound up being all about Maddox, who by the way is my best pal. Then shortly after was the wedding. Next we got together for some adorable holiday portraits and then it was time for Gabe's maternity portraits!

For Maddison's newborn session I offered them the chance to model a more lifestyle approach than what I currently offer. They jumped at the idea and I think we got a really beautiful gallery out of it. I did still include a micro posed portion in his session, because seriously how could I resist? Look at his chunky little cheeks!

For Maddox and Maddison's sibling poses we utilized the gorgeous accent wall in Maddison's nursery. Seriously, so gorgeous. Then we did family poses in the livingroom just relaxing on the couch. Maddox and Maddison both got lots of tickles and snuggles, and we even worked in some story time.

To wrap it all up we did a few semi posed images in Bea and Gabe's bedroom with some cute little rainbow accents. I can't decide which images are my favorite!



 
38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page