top of page

Jordan's Newborn Portraits

You may remember a sweet little girl who I photographed a few months ago, Spencer. Well Spencer's aunt loved her images so much that she promptly booked me for her own daughter who was due just a short time later. I LOVE when my clients send their friends and family my way and I even have a referral program for just that! (For more information on my loyalty/referral program feel free to contact me here.)


When little miss Jordan made her way into the world I was so excited to capture images of her not only on her own but with her mommy and two older siblings. When her mommy sent me a picture of everyone's outfits I was even MORE excited! How cute were they?! I just loved her choices and they coordinated so well.


Jordan was an amazing sleeper and we just breezed right through her session, mama even had time to make a few special requests! I worked mostly with natural colors, at mommy's request, and I am in love! Check out these gorgeous images below!



 
101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page