top of page

Emiliano's Newborn Gallery

A couple months ago Emiliano's mama contacted me about her pregnancy, and booked my Mommy To Be package which includes both a Maternity and Newborn portrait session. Her maternity portraits came out BEAUTIFULLY and can be found here.


When we booked Jessica's sessions, I had no idea that I would soon be facing moderate surgery to have parts of my reproductive system removed. Then, to make an already tough situation even better, baby Emiliano came almost a month early! While I had hoped that he'd hold on, from the moment I found out I'd be having surgery I had a strong feeling he'd grace us with his presence early.


Thankfully Jessica was super understanding and even though I prefer to shoot my newborns by the 7-10 day mark, we pushed little Emiliano's appointment back to 14 days. He did amazing! He slept great, didn't mind my poses, and was still very pliable which is needed to pose safely. Everyone involved put in a little work that day and despite Mama and I both recovering from C-Sections (she even let me borrow her belly wrap, what a sweetie!) we produced some really gorgeous images for his gallery. Some of his beautiful portraits can be found below.


For information about booking your own session feel free to contact me here.



 
138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page