top of page

Alexander's Newborn Gallery


Alexander's parents won his newborn session in a raffle at their local church's women's group. Boy am I glad they did! He was a little chunkeroo and soooo sleepy for much of his session, though he did wake up long enough to give us some really cute facial expressions!


Working with Alexander and his family was so fun. Leticia and James are very kind, welcoming people with a beautiful home and an adorable older daughter, Vanessa who may have been serious for her photos but was so playful and silly without the camera around.


When Leticia and I were discussing their session in the planning stages we discussed colors and she asked for mostly neutrals, some pale blues. This is a pretty popular color scheme request (and for good reason because it is so timeless) so I headed out shopping and picked up a couple new things to spruce up my look. I love how everything came together and this gallery is just stunning.





Newborn sessions can be booked here. For more details about these sessions and to view more work like Alexander's see my newborn portrait portfolio.



 
17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page