top of page

Gallegos Maternity Session




I have seen A LOT of the Gallegos family in the past year and I am loving it! First they won a Mommy & Me session, then I got to photograph their wedding and surprise their family with a pregnancy announcement and gender reveal at the reception. Soon after that they donned their best holiday outfits for my holiday themed minis, which came out just adorable! Just a few weeks ago we visited again for their maternity portraits and in just 15 days little Maddison will be here and we'll be scheduling their newborn session! I have just fallen in love with this family and I KNOW that their newest little guy will win my heart as well.

Gabrielle and Bea invited me to their super adorable Donald Duck themed baby shower and it was such a blast. They served some yummy finger foods and I snuck home several of their delicious hand dipped, white chocolate covered Oreos and rice crispy treats that Bea made herself! All of the decor was Donald Duck themed and I instantly knew that I'd want to incorporate their adorable onesie banner into their maternity session, which we did. Then while opening their gifts Maddox and baby Maddison received matching shirts that say "Big Brother" and "Little Brother" so OF COURSE we had to use those too.


Check out the rest of their beautiful maternity session below, and for information on booking your very own session with me please contact me at ashley.thebestnestportraits@gmail.com.




 
128 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page