top of page

Coker Family Mommy & Me Minis

Updated: Jul 2, 2019


One of my favorite parts of hosting seasonal Mini-Sessions is getting to catch up with my regular clients. I absolute love seeing the families grow up and change little by little. Matthew is getting to be a teen soon and has gotten much taller since we met! Amber has come out of her shell with me a lot! Mia is still the wild one but we have fun and she's so sweet and silly. Of course the biggest changes are in Isaac, he's gone from newborn to on the move in what feels like no time! Pretty soon he'll be toddling around!!


Elsa's Mommy & Me session came out so beautifully. Everyone dressed in turquoise and pink I absolutely loved the coordination! The boys were in stripes and the girls in florals which all come together quite beautifully! We even snuck Daddy in for a quick family shot!


If you are interested in booking a mini-session my pricing guide can be found here, or if you are interested in a seasonal mini at a discounted rate follow me on Facebook, InstaGram or sign up for my mailing list here to get announcements. Seasonal minis are hosted in a single weekend and are styled by me, clients are booked back to back.




 

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page